• Welcome to the Deans and Whitehawk Group Ministry website.
    There are fives parishes that make up the Group:
    • St Margarets, Rottingdean
    • St Nicholas, Saltdean
    • St Wulfrans, Ovingdean
    • Holy Cross, Woodingdean
    • St Cuthmans, Whitehawk  

    Whats on at the Churches in the Group

    Growing together in Ministry

    ​Our Mission Action Plan

    On 27 February 2014 we presented the Group Mission Action Plan and updates

    to the Brighton Deanery Synod, to view this see it here.

    We are part of the Brighton Deanery, in the Diocese of Chichester

    Church of England 


  • This Week

    There are no upcoming events


  • Daily Message


  • text